Back to site

Noisy Neighbors - Self Titled 7"

£3.50 - On Sale

Noisy Neighbors is a 2 Piece Grindcore Band based out of San Antonio,Tx. Created by Shane Elwell (Guitar,Vox) & John Katastrofe (Drums/Vox) early 2018. Ep recorded, mixed & mastered at Smoke Break Studios.
Ep 7” Collab Release W/
Bloody Scythe Records
Night Animal Records
Rip Roaring Shit Storm Records
Morbid Reality Records
Late 2018

Available to download -

Dead Weight Video-